Top Disney College Program Questions Answered Podcast

 

Instead of a text post, I’ve decided to experiment with a podcast this week!

In this podcast, I answer the top questions I receive about my Walt Disney World internship. Here are the questions and time marks:

  1. Application Process – 0:25 – 5:45
  2. Role and Work Location – 5:50 – 8:50
  3. What it’s like working in Magic Kingdom for the holidays- 8:50 – 11:35
  4. Merchentaining on the job – 11:35 – 12:00
  5. Best Guest Stories/Magical Moments – 12:00 – 16:50
  6. Getting paid – 16:50 – 17:45
  7. DCP During the Holidays – 17:45 – 19:50
  8. What is it like to live in Disney World for five months – 19:50 – End

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions, please post them below! I would love to hear from you! 


If you’re new to the blog, here is some background info on my program:

IMG_5897For the fall 2015 semester, Frontierland merchandise in Walt Disney World’s Magic Kingdom became my home on the fall 2015 Disney College Program. On top of having front row seats to the magic, Rachel had hundreds of opportunities to make magic every day.

For five months I had perfect views of every Magic Kingdom parade, Wishes and front row seats to Mickey’s Not So Scary and Very Merry Christmas parties. Everyday I got to say “Howdy” and “Have a zip-a-dee-doo-dah day to Magic Kingdom’s guests.

Leave a comment